is needed to obtain a license in Washington?
get a broker's license, you must: be 18 years of age or older. have a high school
diploma or equivalent. have a minimum of 2 years of full-time experience as a
real estate salesperson in Washington or in another jurisdiction having comparable
requirements. complete 120 clock hours of instruction in real estate including:
30 clock hours in real estate law 30 clock hours in brokerage management 30 clock
hours in business management, and a 30 clock hour in an approved elective course.