is needed to obtain a license in Nevada?
for a real estate salesperson license must show proof of completion of the required
90 hours or 6 semester units of instruction in real estate principles, practices
and law from an Nevada Real Estate Commission accredited provider . The course
must include a minimum of 18 hours of Nevada law, consisting of NRS 645, 119,
119A, 119B and their respective administrative codes. Certified transcripts must
be submitted with the license application. Applicants must show proof of passing
the national and Nevada state exam within one year of the application date. Applicants
may use their national examination results from another state but must show proof
of those results.
Requirements State of Nevada